Baseball
Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball
Boys Cross Country
Girls Cross Country
Football
Boys Golf
Girls Golf
Boys Lacrosse
Girls Lacrosse
Boys Soccer
Girls Soccer
Softball
Boys Tennis
Girls Tennis
Boys Track
Girls Track
Boys Volleyball
Girls Volleyball
Wrestling

Scholar Athletes
Hall of Fame
 

Softball

2016 Results
Softball Standings
Softball All-Conference

Softball History

2016
Player of the Year:
Amanda Elert (CA)
Coach of the Year: Colleen Biebel (Mst)

3A Sectional champs:
Carmel Catholic, Nazareth
3A Regional champs:
Carmel, Marian Catholic, Nazareth

2016 3A state tourney at East Peoria
Third:
Sacred Heart-Griffin 14, Carmel Catholic 4
Semi:
Montini 12, Carmel Catholic 2
   
VARSITY STANDINGS FINAL
School Wins Losses Runs Opp. Runs
MARIST 13 1 149 43
Joliet Catholic 8 4 86 44
Nazareth 9 5 87 45
Carmel Catholic 8 6 119 78
Marian Catholic 8 6 98 76
Marian Central 4 8 71 89
Benet Academy 2 12 56 182
Saint Viator 2 12 63 172
JUNIOR VARSITY STANDINGS
School Wins Losses Runs Opp. Runs
MARIST 8 0 86 19
Carmel Catholic 8 2 98 46
Joliet Catholic 6 4 93 60
Marian Catholic 3 7 72 98
Nazareth Academy 2 8 47 111
Benet Academy 1 7 43 99
   
 
2015 ESCC Champs, IHSA 4A State Champs- Marist
 
VARSITY JUNIOR VARSITY
Tuesday, April 19
Nazareth 22, Benet 1
Wednesday, April 20
Nazareth 12, Benet 2
Friday, April 22 (DH)
Marian Central 13-7, Marian Catholic 7-4
Saturday, April 23 (DH)
Marist 16-10, Carmel Catholic 5-0
Tuesday, April 26
Marist 17-19, Saint Viator 4-0
Saturday, April 30 (DH)
Nazareth 12, Saint Viator 0
Monday, May 2
Carmel Catholic 22, Benet 1
Marian Central 10, Saint Viator 0
Joliet Catholic 8, Marian Catholic 3
Nazareth 3, Marist 2
Tuesday, May 3
Nazareth 7, Saint Viator 4
Wednesday, May 4
Marian Catholic 6, Joliet Catholic 5
Marist 3, Nazareth 2
Saint Viator 10, Marian Central 4
Thursday, May 5
Marist 4, Joliet Catholic 2
Carmel 14, Benet 5
Saturday, May 7 (DH)
Marian Catholic 9-5, Benet 0-0
Nazareth 6-6, Marian Central 3-0
Joliet Catholic 14-5, Saint Viator 0-4
Monday, May 9
Benet 6, Saint Viator 2
Carmel Catholic 11, Marian Central 3
Joliet Catholic 9, Nazareth 2
Marist 14, Marian Catholic 10
Wednesday, May 11
Carmel Catholic 8, Marian Central 3
Joliet Catholic 7, Nazareth 1
Marist 11, Marian Catholic 6
Saturday, May 14 (DH)
Marist 11-19, Benet 1-0
Carmel Catholic 4-6, Nazareth 1-9
Marian Central at Joliet Catholic, canc.
Marian Catholic 12-17, Saint Viator 0-12
Sunday, May 15 (DH)
Marian Catholic, 12-3, Carmel Catholic 2-0
Monday, May 16
Marian Central 10, Benet 6
Carmel Catholic 17, Saint Viator 3
Marist 2, Joliet Catholic 1
Nazareth 3, Marian Catholic 0
Tuesday, May 17
Joliet Catholic 13, Benet 2
Wednesday, May 18
Benet 10, Marian Central 9
Carmel Catholic 12, Saint Viator 2
Marian Catholic 4, Nazareth 1
Thursday, May 19
Joliet Catholic 12, Benet 2
Saturday, May 21 (DH)
Joliet Catholic 7-3, Carmel Catholic 4-14
Marist 12-9, Marian Central 2-7
Monday, May 23
Saint Viator 22, Benet 20
Monday, April 18
Nazareth 11, Benet 0
Wednesday, April 20
Nazareth 11, Benet 6
Monday, May 2
Carmel Catholic 17, Benet 0
Joliet Catholic 3, Marian Catholic 2 (9 inn.)
Marist 4, Nazareth 0
Wednesday, May 4
Marist 13, Nazareth 0
Thursday, May 5
Marist 12, Joliet Catholic 0
Carmel Catholic 5, Benet 4
Friday, May 6
Joliet Catholic 10, Marian Catholic 0
Saturday, May 7 (DH)
Marist 5-17, Carmel Catholic 4-7
Monday, May 9
Joliet Catholic 13, Nazareth 4
Marist 13, Marian Catholic 3
Wednesday, May 11
Joliet Catholic 17, Nazareth 5
Marist 13, Marian Catholic 1
Saturday, May 14 (DH)
Benet at Marist, canc.
Carmel Catholic 1, Nazareth 0
Sunday, May 15 (DH)
Carmel Catholic 13-8, Marian Catholic 1-2
Monday, May 16
Marist 9, Joliet Catholic 4
Tuesday, May 17
Joliet Catholic 15-17, Benet 1-1
Carmel Catholic 17, Nazareth 3
Wednesday, May 18
Marian Catholic 25-15, Nazareth 2-11
Thursday, May 19
Marian Catholic 16-7, Benet 15-16
Saturday, May 21 (DH)
Carmel Catholic 15-11, Joliet Catholic 4-10


Last Modified: June 13, 2016
Copyright © 2004
East Suburban Catholic Conference
No part of this publication may be reproduced, transmitted, transcribed, stored in any retrieval system, or translated in any form without the written permission of the East Suburban Catholic Conference.