Baseball
Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball
Boys Cross Country
Girls Cross Country
Football
Boys Golf
Girls Golf
Boys Lacrosse
Girls Lacrosse
Boys Soccer
Girls Soccer
Softball
Boys Tennis
Girls Tennis
Boys Track
Girls Track
Boys Volleyball
Girls Volleyball
Wrestling

Scholar Athletes
Hall of Fame
 

Boys Lacrosse

2016
Regular season standings
ESCC All-Conference

Player of the Year: Kevin Murphy (SV)
Coach of the Year: Bill Sanford (SV)

Boys Lacrosse History

 
VARSITY STANDINGS FINAL
School Wins Losses Ties Goals Opp. Goals
SAINT VIATOR 7 0 0 122 16
Benet Academy 6 1 0 87 28
Carmel Catholic 4 2 0 83 37
Marist 3 3 0 64 62
Notre Dame 2 4 0 41 75
Marian Central 1 2 0 8 39
Nazareth 1 5 0 19 77
Marian Catholic 0 7 0 16 106
JUNIOR VARSITY STANDINGS
School Wins Losses Goals Goals Opp. Goals
SAINT VIATOR 5 0 1 66 12
Carmel Catholic 4 1 0 37 21
Benet Academy 3 2 0 44 29
Marian Central 0 1 0 0 14
Nazareth 1 3 0 10 41
Notre Dame 0 2 2 15 26
Marist 0 4 1 17 46
   

VARSITY SCORES

Wednesday, March 16
Benet 18, Marian Catholic 0
Tuesday, March 22
Marist 18, Marian Catholic 1
Tuesday, March 29
Saint Viator 21, Marist 6
Monday, April 4
Saint Viator 19, Marian Central 0
Saturday, April 9
Carmel Catholic 16, Marist 8
Tuesday, April 12
Marian Central 7, Marian Catholic 6
Thursday, April 14
Benet 12, Carmel Catholic 8
Notre Dame 12, Nazareth 6
Monday, April 18
Benet 14, Marist 5
Carmel Catholic 21, Notre Dame 5
Saint Viator 21, Nazareth 0
Thursday, April 21
Nazareth 6, Marian Catholic 3
Saint Viator 11, Carmel Catholic 5
Saturday, April 23
Benet 14, Notre Dame 1
Monday, April 25
Saint Viator 14, Notre Dame 1
Marist 10, Nazareth 3
Carmel Catholic 16, Marian Catholic 0
Thursday, April 28
Notre Dame 15, Marian Catholic 3
Monday, May 2
Benet 14, Nazareth 3
Saint Viator 26, Marian Catholic 3
Marist 17, Notre Dame 7
Thursday, May 5
Carmel Catholic 17, Nazareth 1
Saint Viator 10, Benet 1
Wednesday, May 18
Benet 14, Marian Central 1



JUNIOR VARSITY SCORES

Tuesday, March 29
Saint Viator 11, Marist 3
Monday, April 4
Saint Viator 14, Marian Central 0
Saturday, April 9
Carmel Catholic 10, Marist 1
Thursday, April 14
Carmel Catholic 7, Benet 5
Nazareth at Notre Dame, canc.
Monday, April 18
Benet 13, Marist 3
Carmel Catholic 5, Notre Dame 3
Saint Viator 14, Nazareth 0
Thursday, April 21
Saint Viator 11, Carmel Catholic 5
Saturday, April 23
Benet 11, Notre Dame 2
Monday, April 25
Notre Dame 3, Saint Viator 3
Nazareth 5, Marist 3
Monday, May 2
Benet 14, Nazareth 3
Marist 7, Notre Dame 7
Thursday, May 5
Carmel Catholic 10, Nazareth 1
Saint Viator 13, Benet 1


 
2015 ESCC Champions- Saint Viator


Last Modified:  June 2, 2016
Copyright © 2004
East Suburban Catholic Conference
No part of this publication may be reproduced, transmitted, transcribed, stored in any retrieval system, or translated in any form without the written permission of the East Suburban Catholic Conference.