East Suburban Catholic Conference Carmel Catholic High School

Illinois High School Association Wrestling State Place Winners

va	rme		JIIL

Year	Name	Weight	Place	Class
1970	Jim Torres	155	6th	
1972	Bob Sutton	126	2nd	
1973	Pat McKillen	126	3rd	
1974	Mike Sullivan	98	5th	AA
1975	Tom Pomierski	145	3rd	AA
1976	Marty Rohling	119	6th	AA
1992	Derrick Noble	112	2nd	AA
1993	Derrick Noble	119	4th	AA
2004	Jaran Rutledge	189	6th	AA
2007	Dan Clinton	285	4th	AA
2011	Jake Cochrane	285	3rd	AA
2013	Jake Cochrane	285	3rd	AA
2015	Michael Tortice	113	3rd	AA
2015	Anthony Swindell	145	6th	AA
2016	Riley Palm	106	6th	AA
2016	Mike Tortorice	120	5th	AA
2017	Riley Palm	126	6th	AA
2018	Riley Palm	138	1st	AA

Joliet Catholic

Year	Name	Weight	Place	Class
1966	Tom Creamens	133	4th	
1966	Pat Mudron	Hwt	4th	
1967	Pat Mudron	Hwt	1st	
1969	Fred Fey	103	5th	
1985	Scott Sheen	105	6th	AA
1986	Tony Marchio	126	3rd	AA
1997	Jake Vercelli	Hwt	2nd	AA
2018	Dean Hamiti	106	1st	AA
2018	Jack Finnegan	113	5th	AA

Marian Catholic

Year	Name	Weight	Place	Class
1978	Don Prior	132	3rd	AA
1989	John St Clair	125	4th	AA
1992	Mickey Griffin	125	1st	AA
1993	Mickey Griffin	135	2nd	AA
2001	Joe Newren	160	4th	AA
2003	Collin McKillip	145	5th	AA
2004	Brad Wisowaty	189	4th	AA
2008	Mark Marianovich	130	4th	AA
2008	Elias Larson	140	6th	AA
2009	Steve Murphy	119	2nd	AAA
2009	Mark Marianovich	140	3rd	AAA
2009	Elias Larson	145	1st	AAA
2011	Nate Jackson	152	5th	AAA
2012	Nate Jackson	170	1st	AA
2015	Carlos Champagne	126	5th	AA
2015	Jose Champagne	152	3rd	AA
2015	Kordell Norfleet	160	2nd	AA
2016	Travis Ford-Melton	106	1st	AA
2016	Donnell Washington	120	2nd	AA
2016	Carlos Champagne	126	2nd	AA
2016	Josh Jones	132	4th	AA
2016	Jose Champagne	160	1st	AA
2016	Kordell Norfleet	170	1st	AA
2017	Travis Ford-Melton	113	3rd	AAA
2017	Kordell Norfleet	182	1st	AAA
2018	Travis Ford-Melton	120	2nd	AAA
2018	Reece Heller	132	5th	AAA
2018	Holden Heller	138	4th	AAA

Marian	Central Cath	olic		
Year	Name	Weight	Place	Class
2015	Nick Remke	152	4th	AA
2017	Anthony Randazzo	132	2nd	AA
2017	Luke Silva	152	4th	AA
2018 2018	Dylan Connell Luke Silva	152 160	1st 5th	AA AA
2010	Luke Oliva	100	501	7.7
Marist				
Year	Name	Weight	Place 3rd	Class
1982 1982	Mike O'Brien Tony Evenson	98 138	3ra 4th	AA AA
1983	Dan Evenson	98	3rd	AA
1983	Mike O'Brien	105	1st	AA
1983	Tony Evenson	138	1st	AA
1983	Ted Karamanos	Hwt	5th	AA
1984 1984	Mike O'Brien Dan Evenson	112 119	3rd 6th	AA AA
1984	Mike Houston	132	2nd	AA
1984	Eric Phillips	126	5th	AA
1985	Dan O'Brien	105	5th	AA
1985	Dan Evenson	119	1st	AA
1985	Ron Bednarczyk	145	2nd	AA
1986 1986	Dan O'Brien Dennis Duchene	119 126	1st 6th	AA AA
1986	Mike LaMonica	138	5th	AA
1986	Peter Andreotti	145	5th	AA
1986	Charlie Mitchell	155	5th	AA
1986	Jeremiah Joyce	185	4th	AA
1987	Dan O'Brien	126	3rd	AA
1987	Paul Andreotti	138	3rd	AA
1987 1988	Mike LaMonica Tom Derro	155 105	3rd 5th	AA AA
1988	Paul Andreotti	145	1st	AA
1988	Tom Salvino	185	5th	AA
1989	Tom Derro	105	6th	AA
1989	Dave Neybert	112	4th	AA
1989 1989	Bill O'Brien Paul Andreotti	119 152	4th 1st	AA AA
1989	Tim Houston	160	4th	AA
1989	Kevin Nolan	Hwt	1st	AA
1990	Keith Snyder	119	5th	AA
1990	Mike Collins	140	2nd	AA
1991	Mike Collins	140	2nd	AA
1993 1994	Shane Davis Joe Brauer	145 140	2nd 6th	AA AA
1995	Robert Jenkins	160	4th	AA
1996	Pat McEneaney	130	5th	AA
1996	Patrick Wrona	135	1st	AA
1996	Steve Leverenz	140	6th	AA
1997 1997	Ryan Egan Pat McEneaney	125 135	2nd 2nd	AA AA
1997	John Salvino	275	4th	AA
1997	John Sears	152	2nd	AA
1998	Marc Peterson	130	6th	AA
1998	Brendan Heffernan	171	4th	AA
1999	Sean Egan	130	3rd	AA
1999	Patrick Heffernan Brendan Heffernan	145 189	6th	AA AA
1999 2000	Ray Blake	189 103	3rd 1st	AA
2000	Mike Murphy	112	6th	AA
2000	Andy Betancourt	119	2nd	AA
2000	Tony Schickel	160	5th	AA
2000	Mike Pasternak	189	4th	AA
2001	Ray Blake	112	3rd	AA
2001 2002	Mike Murphy Mike Haraf	119 160	6th 3rd	AA AA
2002	Kevin McNicholas	119	5th	AA
2003	Larry Silva	135	5th	AA
2003	Mitch Hansen	160	5th	AA

2004	Jacob Murphy	160	1st	AA
2004	Matt Jones	171	6th	AA
2006	John Schoen	189	2nd	AA
2007	John Schoen	215	3rd	AA
2008 2009	Arthur Smith Sean Raddatz	189 112	4th 5th	AA AAA
2009	Diontae Brown	119	5th	AAA
2009	Arthur Smith	215	3rd	AAA
2011	Ryan Conlin	103	6th	AAA
2011	Mark Duda	112	5th	AAA
2011	Dominic Olivieri	119 130	5th	AAA
2011 2012	Sean Raddatz Dave Kasper	106	6th 6th	AAA AAA
2012	Mark Duda	113	2nd	AAA
2012	Peter Andreotti	152	6th	AAA
2012	Alex Benoit	170	5th	AAA
2012	Josh Pruitt	195	4th	AAA
2012 2013	Josh Hickey Mark Duda	285 113	6th 2nd	AAA AAA
2013	David Kasper	120	4th	AAA
2013	Matt Sears	138	6th	AAA
2013	Peter Andreotti	160	5th	AAA
2013	Alex Benoit	170	3rd	AAA
2013	Tom Howell	220	1st	AAA
2014 2014	Jim McAuliffe Ameen Hamden	106 132	5th 4th	AAA AAA
2014	Mario Leveille	138	2nd	AAA
2014	Peter Andreotti	160	3rd	AAA
2014	Alex Benoit	182	3rd	AAA
2015	Nick Gasbarro	145	5th	AAA
2015	Jake Ford	285	1st	AAA
2016 2017	Diata Drayton Jacob Dado	220 120	4th 4th	AAA AAA
2017	Diata Drayton	220	2nd	AAA
2018	Michael Leveille	106	6th	AAA
2018	Jacob Dado	138	3rd	AAA
Nazare	eth	Ī		
2012	Malcolm Watson	220	1st	AA
2013	Pat Vitek	195	4th	AA
2013	Dan DeSimone	220	6th	AA
Notre	Dame	1		
	Name	Mainte	Diana	01
Year 1974	Vito Vee	Weight 105	Place 6th	Class AA
1974	Alan Marzano	185	2nd	AA
1989	Stan Valle	135	2nd	AA
1993	Mike Rosengrant	130	5th	AA
1994	Mike Rosengrant	130	1st	AA
2001	Brian Brosnan	189	6th	AA
2005 2011	Ryan Nallen Jim Wallenberg	103 145	6th 6th	AA AAA
2011	Jim wallenberg	-	Out	777
St Jos	eph			
Year	Name	Weight	Place	Class
1991	Demond Rodez	275	4th	AA
St Pati	rick			
Year	Name	Weight	Place	Class
1982	Joe Fiandaca	126	3rd	AA
1983	Charlie Doyle	105	3rd	AA
1985 1985	Mike Mroczek John Kane	Hwt 138	1st 3rd	AA AA
1985	Mike Haugen	105	4th	AA
1990	Patrick Duggan	160	4th	AA
2006	Joe Fagiano	215	1st	AA
2007	Joe Fagiano	215	2nd	AA
2012 2013	Steve Galiardo Steve Galiardo	138 138	5th 5th	AA AAA
St Viat		1	•	
		l		
Year	Name	Weight	Place	Class
1976 1984	Scott Zettek Ray Niro	Hwt 112	5th 3rd	AA AA
1984	Paul Ducato	98	5th	AA
1986	Paul Ducato	105	1st	AA